Contact Us

Home  /  Contact Us

drawingHomebase Address:

288 Clayton Street, Suite 202

Denver, CO 80206

Chaffee Office:

Salida First Presbyterian Church

7 Poncha Blvd

Salida, CO 81201

North Fork Office:

The Hive

130 Grand Ave

Paonia, CO 81428

Homebase Office: 720-242-9032

Email: office@alittlehelp.org

Facebookfacebook.com/alittlehelpCO

Twittertwitter.com/alittlehelpCO

Instagraminstagram.com/alittlehelpco

Tax ID #: 83-0494129

 

Dr. Paul Leon Ramsey, Executive Director

Email: paul@alittlehelp.org

 

Hilary Lenz, MPH, Program Director

Email: hilary@alittlehelp.org

 

Amanda Gregg, MNM, Director of Member Growth

Email: amanda@alittlehelp.org

 

Tanya Matthias, Member Coordinator

Email: tanya@alittlehelp.org

 

Tracy Reilly, Operations Manager

Email: tracy@alittlehelp.org

 

Privacy Policy