Contact Us

Home  /  Contact Us

drawingHomebase Address:

2755 S. Locust St., Ste. 220

Denver, CO 80222

720-242-9032

Jefferson County Office:

225 Union Blvd., Ste. 150

Lakewood, CO 80228

303-974-6954

Chaffee Office:

Physical:

Salida First Presbyterian Church

7 Poncha Blvd

Mailing:

P.O. Box 1426

Salida, CO 81201

719-966-7366

North Fork Office:

Physical:

The Hive

130 Grand Ave

Mailing:

P.O. Box 1738

Paonia, CO 81428

970-527-3482

Email: office@alittlehelp.org

Facebookfacebook.com/alittlehelpCO

Twittertwitter.com/alittlehelpCO

Instagraminstagram.com/alittlehelpco

Youtube: youtube.com/alittlehelpCO

Tax ID #: 83-0494129

 

Dr. Paul Leon Ramsey, Executive Director

Email: paul@alittlehelp.org

 

Hilary Lenz, MPH, Program Director

Email: hilary@alittlehelp.org

 

Amanda Gregg, MNM, Director of Member Growth

Email: amanda@alittlehelp.org

 

Tanya Matthias, Member Coordinator

Email: tanya@alittlehelp.org

 

Tracy Reilly, Operations Manager

Email: tracy@alittlehelp.org

 

Privacy Policy